2018 CBYX Winners

Congratulations to Jessi Duffner, Hana Mujković, and Annika Napier-Smith for winning the 2018 CBYX Fellowship! Jessi (marketing major; international business and German language certificates), Hana (biological sciences and German language and cultural studies majors; chemistry minor) and Annika (rhetoric and communication, and history of art and architecture majors; nonfiction creative writing minor) graduated this past week. They are among 75 Americans selected for the Congress-Bundestag Youth Exchange for Young Professionals Fellowship. In Germany, they’ll spend 2 months of intensive language training, 4 months of classes in their field, and 5 months in an internship related to their prospective career.

Hana MujkovicJessi DuffnerAnnika Napier-Smith